En ny favorit på listan

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing, Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom, 'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't break even
Her best days will be some of my worst, She finally met a man that's gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping ,'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't break even
Even, no
What am I supposed to do, When the best part of me was always you?
And what am I supposed to say, When I'm all choked up and you're OK?
I'm falling to pieces, yeah, I'm falling to pieces
They say bad things happen for a reason, But no wise words gonna stop me bleeding
'Cause she's moved on while I'm still grieving, And when a heart breaks no it dont break even
Even, no
And what am I gonna do, When the best part of me was always you?
And what am I supposed to say, When I'm all choked up and you're OK?
I'm falling to pieces, yeah, I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'M FALLING TO PIECES!

Kommentarer
Postat av: rebeccao

jag vill inte byta, för jag vill gå ljud och ha kvar klassen och det är inte värt att gå om ett år., känns bara jävligt :/

2008-11-18 @ 23:38:40
URL: http://destination.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0